Passio for 12 voices

DUX | 2014

Passio et Mors Domini Nostri Iesu Christi Secundum Ioannem (2013)

for 12 voices


CD 1
  1. Exordio 2:23
  2. Primum Verbum 1:15
  3. Evangelium Iesus itaque sciens omnia 2:16
  4. Choral O große Lieb 2:12
  5. Evangelium Iterum ergo eos interrogavit: "Quem quaeritis?" 4:21
  6. Secundum Verbum 1:41
  7. Evangelium Pontifex ergo interrogavit Iesum 6:40
  8. Tertium Verbum 3:06
  9. Evangelium Introivit ergo iterum in praetorium Pilatus 4:25
  10. Psalmus De profundis 6:35
  11. Evangelium Dixit itaque ei Pilatus: "Ergo rex es tu?" 5:02
  12. Quartum Verbum 2:34
  13. Evangelium Tunc ergo apprehendit Pilatus Iesum 3:23
  14. Quintum Verbum 4:31
  15. Evangelium Clamaverunt ergo illi: "Tolle, tolle, crucifige eum!" 2:28
  16. Hymn Krzyżu święty / Crux fidelis 4:06


CD 2
  1. Evangelium Et baiulans sibi crucem exivit in eum 2:10
  2. Sextum Verbum 3:29
  3. Evangelium Stabant autem iuxta crucem Iesu mater eius 2:40
  4. Sequentia Stabat Mater 11:50
  5. Evangelium Post hoc sciens Iesus quia iam omnia consummata sunt 2:57
  6. Septimum Verbum 7:12
  7. …et desiderabunt mori… (2008) for 12 voices 5:40
  8. Miserere (2008) for 12 voices 9:20


Dariusz PrzybylskiDariusz Przybylski

I agree to the processing of data in accordance with the Privacy Policy. If you do not agree, please disable cookies in your browser. More →

Changes to the Privacy Policy

In accordance with the legal requirements imposed by the Regulation of the European Parliament and of the Council (EU) 2016/679 of 27 April 2016 on the protection of individuals with regard to the processing of personal data and on the free movement of such data and repealing of the Directive 95/46/WE, a new Privacy Policy applies on this Website, which contains all information regarding the collection, processing, and protection of personal data of users of this Website. Furthermore, we remind you that for the correct operation of the website we use information stored in cookie files. You can change the cookies settings in the settings of your browser. If you do not agree to the use of cookies on this Website, please change the settings in your browser or leave the Website.

Privacy Policy

Dariusz Przybylski