Percussion Works

Chopin University Press | 2018


  1. ...the rest is silence... fort two pianos and two percussions (2005)
  2. σκιαμαχια (Skiamachia) for percussion solo (2011)
  3. Subkontur for percussion & electronics (2007)

    Rituals for two percussions (2007)

  4. I. Ritual of birth
  5. II. Ritual of sea
  6. III. Ritual of hypnosis
  7. IV. Ritual of rain
  8. V. Ritual of spiders
  9. Nekyia for four percussions & brass quartet (2007)



Dariusz Przybylski



Leszek Lorent - percussion

Krzysztof Niezgoda - percussion

Szymon Linette - percussion

Michał Niedziałek - percussion

Aleksander Dębicz - piano

Andrzej Karałow - piano

Lubomir Jarosz - trumpet

Henryk Kowalewicz - horn

Zoltan Kiss - trombone

Jakub Mastalerz - bass trombone

Monika Wolińska - conductor


Dariusz PrzybylskiDariusz Przybylski

I agree to the processing of data in accordance with the Privacy Policy. If you do not agree, please disable cookies in your browser. More →

Changes to the Privacy Policy

In accordance with the legal requirements imposed by the Regulation of the European Parliament and of the Council (EU) 2016/679 of 27 April 2016 on the protection of individuals with regard to the processing of personal data and on the free movement of such data and repealing of the Directive 95/46/WE, a new Privacy Policy applies on this Website, which contains all information regarding the collection, processing, and protection of personal data of users of this Website. Furthermore, we remind you that for the correct operation of the website we use information stored in cookie files. You can change the cookies settings in the settings of your browser. If you do not agree to the use of cookies on this Website, please change the settings in your browser or leave the Website.

Privacy Policy

Dariusz Przybylski