Works for Orchestra

DUX | 2010

Jadwiga Kotnowska - flute, Aukso Chamber Orchestra - cond. Marek Moś, Sinfonia Iuventus - dyr. Krzysztof Słowiński, Janusz Wawrowski - violin

Series: Young Composers in Tribute to Fryderyk Chopin



  1. Óneiros – Concerto for Violin and String Orchestra (2009) 20:27
  2. Even stars cry with those who cry at night for String Orchestra and Percussion (2007) 14:32
  3. Hommage a Josquin –  Concerto for Flute, String Orchestra, Percussion and Electronic Sounds (2007) 21:27
  4. Orchesterstück Nr. 2 for Symphony Orchestra (2009) 11:16


Dariusz PrzybylskiDariusz Przybylski

I agree to the processing of data in accordance with the Privacy Policy. If you do not agree, please disable cookies in your browser. More →

Changes to the Privacy Policy

In accordance with the legal requirements imposed by the Regulation of the European Parliament and of the Council (EU) 2016/679 of 27 April 2016 on the protection of individuals with regard to the processing of personal data and on the free movement of such data and repealing of the Directive 95/46/WE, a new Privacy Policy applies on this Website, which contains all information regarding the collection, processing, and protection of personal data of users of this Website. Furthermore, we remind you that for the correct operation of the website we use information stored in cookie files. You can change the cookies settings in the settings of your browser. If you do not agree to the use of cookies on this Website, please change the settings in your browser or leave the Website.

Privacy Policy

Dariusz Przybylski