page 670.33333333333 / 4

Concerto Festivo

for organ (2 performers) and chamber orchestra

op. 45 | 2008

Concerto Festivo

for young musicians, for organ (2 performers) and orchestra

op. 45b | 2008

Dum medium silentium

for mezzosoprano and organ

op. 44 | 2008

Medeas Träume

for violin, clarinet, percussion and piano

op. 43 | 2008

Medeas Träume

for flute, clarinet, percussion and piano (ver. 2010)

op. 43b | 2008


for tape

op. 42 | 2008


for 12 voices or choir

op. 41 | 2008


for 6 voices or choir

op. 41b | 2008


for symphony orchestra

op. 40 | 2008 desiderabunt mori...

for 12 voices or choir

op. 39 | 2008


Dariusz PrzybylskiDariusz Przybylski

I agree to the processing of data in accordance with the Privacy Policy. If you do not agree, please disable cookies in your browser. More →

Changes to the Privacy Policy

In accordance with the legal requirements imposed by the Regulation of the European Parliament and of the Council (EU) 2016/679 of 27 April 2016 on the protection of individuals with regard to the processing of personal data and on the free movement of such data and repealing of the Directive 95/46/WE, a new Privacy Policy applies on this Website, which contains all information regarding the collection, processing, and protection of personal data of users of this Website. Furthermore, we remind you that for the correct operation of the website we use information stored in cookie files. You can change the cookies settings in the settings of your browser. If you do not agree to the use of cookies on this Website, please change the settings in your browser or leave the Website.

Privacy Policy

Dariusz Przybylski