page 672 / 4


chamber opera for soloists, children choir and instrumental ensemble

op. 81 | 2013

π [pi] Klavierstück

for piano and crotals ad libitum

op. 80 | 2013

Musical Land

chamber opera for soloists, children choir and chamber orchestra

op. 79 | 2013

Chamber Concerto

for 15 players

op. 78 | 2013

Cello Concerto

for cello

op. 77 | 2013

De profundis from Passio

for 12 voices

op. 76 | 2013

Stabat Mater from Passio

for 12 voices

op. 76 | 2013

Green and Maroon. Hommage à​ Mark Rothko

for bass clarinet, bassoon and string quartet

op. 71 | 2013

Green and Maroon. Hommage à Mark Rothko

for string quartet (ver.)

op. 71b | 2013


Dariusz PrzybylskiDariusz Przybylski

I agree to the processing of data in accordance with the Privacy Policy. If you do not agree, please disable cookies in your browser. More →

Changes to the Privacy Policy

In accordance with the legal requirements imposed by the Regulation of the European Parliament and of the Council (EU) 2016/679 of 27 April 2016 on the protection of individuals with regard to the processing of personal data and on the free movement of such data and repealing of the Directive 95/46/WE, a new Privacy Policy applies on this Website, which contains all information regarding the collection, processing, and protection of personal data of users of this Website. Furthermore, we remind you that for the correct operation of the website we use information stored in cookie files. You can change the cookies settings in the settings of your browser. If you do not agree to the use of cookies on this Website, please change the settings in your browser or leave the Website.

Privacy Policy

Dariusz Przybylski