page 1 / 3

Ich war ich bin, aber ich werde nie wieder sein

for trumpet solo and 13 instruments [solo: Trumpet 1111 - 1010 - Perc Pno - 2Vln Vla Vlc DB]

op. 102 | 2018

Discours II

for clarinet, electric guitar, cello and accordion

op. 63 | 2010


for tuba, piccolo / flute, clarinet, percussion and piano

op. 59 | 2010


for baritone saxophone, piccolo / flute, clarinet, percussion and piano (ver. 2012)

op. 59b | 2010


for Hammond organ, violin, clarinet, percussion and piano (ver. 2014)

op. 59c | 2010

Medeas Träume

for violin, clarinet, percussion and piano

op. 43 | 2008

Medeas Träume

for flute, clarinet, percussion and piano (ver. 2010)

op. 43b | 2008

Eine kleine Morgenmusik

for clarinet and string quartet

op. 28 | 2006


Dariusz PrzybylskiDariusz Przybylski

I agree to the processing of data in accordance with the Privacy Policy. If you do not agree, please disable cookies in your browser. More →

Changes to the Privacy Policy

In accordance with the legal requirements imposed by the Regulation of the European Parliament and of the Council (EU) 2016/679 of 27 April 2016 on the protection of individuals with regard to the processing of personal data and on the free movement of such data and repealing of the Directive 95/46/WE, a new Privacy Policy applies on this Website, which contains all information regarding the collection, processing, and protection of personal data of users of this Website. Furthermore, we remind you that for the correct operation of the website we use information stored in cookie files. You can change the cookies settings in the settings of your browser. If you do not agree to the use of cookies on this Website, please change the settings in your browser or leave the Website.

Privacy Policy

Dariusz Przybylski