page 672.66666666667 / 3

Lutosławski Variations

for organ

op. 90 | 2015

Figure veneziane

for flute

op. 89 | 2015

Ultima neve

for trumpet and piano


Sonnet XXII

for six voices

op. 88 | 2015


for violin

op. 87 | 2015

Musica in forma di rosa. Omaggio a Pasolini

for violin and orchestra

op. 86 | 2015

Orphée. Tragédie lyrique en musique

opera for soloists, vocal ensemble, choir and symphony orchestra

op. 85 | 2015


Dariusz PrzybylskiDariusz Przybylski

I agree to the processing of data in accordance with the Privacy Policy. If you do not agree, please disable cookies in your browser. More →

Changes to the Privacy Policy

In accordance with the legal requirements imposed by the Regulation of the European Parliament and of the Council (EU) 2016/679 of 27 April 2016 on the protection of individuals with regard to the processing of personal data and on the free movement of such data and repealing of the Directive 95/46/WE, a new Privacy Policy applies on this Website, which contains all information regarding the collection, processing, and protection of personal data of users of this Website. Furthermore, we remind you that for the correct operation of the website we use information stored in cookie files. You can change the cookies settings in the settings of your browser. If you do not agree to the use of cookies on this Website, please change the settings in your browser or leave the Website.

Privacy Policy

Dariusz Przybylski